List Staff

Health Sciences
Prof. Sylvester Moyo Director View Profile
Dr Munyaradzi Mukesi Associate Dean: Teaching and Learning View Profile
Ms Christeline Januarie Secretary View Profile
Ms Fredrika Engelbrecht Junior Lecturer View Profile
Ms Cara-Mia Dunaiski Junior Lecturer View Profile
Mrs Marjory Hlasek Laboratory Technologist, - Biomedical Science View Profile
Ms Ottilie Udjombala Laboratory Assistant, - Biomedical Sciences View Profile
Dr Elzabe van der Colf Lecturer View Profile
Ms Vanessa Tjijenda Lecturer, Programme Coordinator, - Biomedical Sciences View Profile
Ms Edwig Hauwanga Junior Lecturer View Profile
Dr Yapo Guillaume Aboua Senior Lecturer, Programme Coordinator, - Postgraduate Programmes View Profile
Ms Shapopi Kamanja Lab Technician, - Biomedical Sciences View Profile
Mr Hubert Shitaleni Laboratory Technologist, Tutor View Profile
Mr Maurice Nyambuya Lecturer View Profile
Back to Top